New Patterns in the Shop!

New in shp! I just released two of my amigurumi patterns! Yup, that’s right! I was holding them for a book project but decided to put the book project on hold for a bit. You can get these patterns here:

Etsy

Ravelry

I will be setting up a page on my shop for an easy buy button for all my patterns soon! If you buy a pattern off etsy, I will email the PDF to you within 24 hours after payment has been made. Most of the time I send it over right away cause I’m an internet junky and always online haha!

Leave a Reply

