Bunnies & Panda’s Oh My!

With all the commission work, I managed to squeeze in a few moments to get started on my bunny head. I wanted this rabbit to have a “kawaii” or Japanese styled face, but I’m not for sure if the face will stay like this or not though The bunny will eventually have super, super long ears and a lanky-ish body. Accompanying the rabbit will be a scrawny looking carrot!… Under the bunny sits the second Panda made. This Panda is for Martha, a custom commission that will be flying her way home here soon once I finish his pancake stack for the long journey.

Leave a Reply

