Here fishy fishy… errr cat!

 

Fresh off the hooks, Mermaid-Cat! I was going to add starfish to his chest, then realized it’s a boy mer-cat… so I opted for a seaweed scarf instead! I’m pretty happy with his outcome, the scarf was a perfect touch! This is #3 for the patterns now, well… I have 2 others that just need to be remade here soon, so this is technically #5 on the list. Now that he is done, I plan to retype up the pattern today and get started on some custom commissions the rest of the day.

2 thoughts on “Here fishy fishy… errr cat!

Leave a Reply

