Penelope and Thelma

Penelope was finished this morning! I was planning to do embroidery eyes but I couldn’t resist these purple-pink sequins! She turned out a little better than I thought she would. Her black mohair crochet is super soft and keeps her nice and warm. I need to make an accessory or small piece to go with her… I’m thinking cake perhaps? Or even some strawberries? I need to make something sweet for her.

 

Thelma was finished he other day but I never had a chance to photograph her complete with her arms and cute red mohair messenger bag. I’m so incredibly happy with these two softies, they will look great in a book. 😉

6 thoughts on “Penelope and Thelma

  1. Oh my I LOVE the panda! I need her 😀

    I just got my two this morning and I love them and I LOVE my Cookie button also! I am too scared to lose it so Toast (my kenner) is wearing it and she looks ace 😀

    • Yay! I’m so glad they arrived safely and you love your little gift! The panda isn’t available for purchase, but… I will be doing a “made-to-order” listing soon for one. 🙂 The turn around is about a week for me to make before mailing him out. 🙂

      • Ooh I will definitely be getting myself on that! its about time I had a new panda for my collection 🙂

Leave a Reply

