Tester Needed

Ok, I need one person to do a pattern test for me. I have been avoiding to do this because of my fear of my pattern leaking out before the possible book becomes reality. But, I think it needs to be done. So… I need one trustworthy person who is experienced in crochet and amigurumi making. Must know how to do the following:

  • single crochet
  • increase
  • decrease
  • work in the round (spiral)
  • work through back loops & pick them up later on

If this sounds like you, please send me an email with a few samples f your amigurumi skills 🙂 : milkyrobot@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

