Monster Giveaway!

Yes, that’s right! I have a giveaway for you all to celebrate the shop reopening!

You can win my Etsy shop exclusive monster ornament! This cute little monster head is orange & white, just like the Etsy logo! He is hand crocheted by me and features my signature sequined eyes. You can hang him on a door knob, tree, car mirror, even your bag!I also have the pdf pattern available in shop for those who like to crochet as well! You can also buy it directly from Ravelry here.

Giveaway will run today through Sunday 11:59 PM MT (Arizona time). I will announce the winner on Monday!

Way to enter this giveaway contest:

  1. Leave a comment on this blog post with your favorite item in my shop
  2. Follow me on Twitter and tweet “Check out these monsters at milkyrobot.etsy.com!”
  3. Join my Facebook page and comment with your favorite animal or fantasy creature.

For each entry you do, you’ll get an extra chance to win!

9 thoughts on “Monster Giveaway!

  1. I have to say that my favourite is currently Georgie – love her kitty helmet! But I also love Zombie girl that I got from you a little while back 🙂

Leave a Reply

