What I’m Working On

  • I decided to make a special Valentine’s Day monster! The monster will be in my own hand dyed yarn and will feature a cute read helmet. I’m still working on the other details, but I know I want a helmet on this monster for sure!
  • Tiny, tiny chocolate chip cookie pins. These pins are going to be freebie’s to go with my monster sales! So, if you buy a monster, you will get an adorable mini chocolate chip cookie pin! You can stick these pins on your shirt, bag or even jacket! 🙂

I’m trying to get some small zipper pouches and project bags made for the shop reopening too! I have a bunch of project bags cut out and ready to be sewn up but I want to cut out some more before I sit at the machine. Hopefully I will have an update on the bags and pouches here soon!

Coming to the blog soon: exclusive interviews with other fellow crafty ladies!

If you haven’t already, please follow me on Twitter and Facebook for exclusive updates, coupons and promotions that sometimes won’t be mentioned on the blog!

Leave a Reply

