Update

Yes, my shop is empty right now. I’m in the process of relaunching the shop here soon with some new features and additions. I’m hoping to have it up and running again shortly with promotions and a regrand opening coupon and more!

I’m looking to network with a few shops and want to swap business cards and such to send out with my orders. Interested? Contact me here: milkyrobot [at] gmail [dot] com

Here’s a run down of what I want to do: With my shop orders, I want to put a little packet together with other shop business cards to help spread the word on your shop. I would include your business card in my packet and you do the same with mine in your packet and order.

Leave a Reply

