Sock Progress

I’m making progress on my first toe up short row sock and loving every minute of it! Even the Magic Loop is treating me well this time around, although I’m still pulling quite tight at the beginning of each needle but I’m doing better. Went out with my Mom and Zoë today so we all hit up the craft store and Fiber Factory, one of my favorite yarn shop. My mom treated me to a new set of 47″ Addi’s and this gorgeous purple-pink sock yarn. i’ve been on a mini knitting high lately and love it when I get in the mood to knit. I tend to go in and out crafts almost like a season. I’ll go on a knitting spree for a month or so, then a sewing spree and then come back around again.

Leave a Reply

