Spider Web’s and Sleeping Cats

 

I decided to layout my mini quilt this morning for triangle placement. I really like this layout, the center spider web has no black in it. The center web didn’t look right with a lot of black, too much black was scattered oddly throughout the rest of the sides. I’m so anxious to put this baby together today (if all goes smoothly with nap time!).

 

 

Apparently my Amineko couldn’t keep up with the cutting last night. Poor little kitty passed out on my triangle mess. Every time I look at him on my shelf I get the urge to make a 100 Amineko’s! I have one in progress in mustard coloring,so far just the head is done. I’m trying to finish my marshmallow monster first though… still need to take some progress shots of that guy!

Leave a Reply

