Midweek Favorites

 

My post is very late today. I haven’t been feeling tip top today but I couldn’t go to sleep tonight without posting my top 5 etsy favorites for the week! ๐Ÿ™‚ Since I’ve been so amigurumi crazy lately, I decided to list my top 5 favorite amigurumi toys on etsy this week!

Currently I have a marshmallow monster in progress, as well as another Amineko Cat. I’m hoping to get some more creature’s hooked up soon, been in a bit of an off mood lately though. ๐Ÿ˜›

 

1) Meet My Sister Frog – La Woodstock

2) Panda Taxidermy – Ministry of Craft

3) Tiny Crochet Skulls – Dewey Decimal Crafts

4) Stanley the Alpaca Bear – Spud Muffins

5) Green Snail – Muffa

Leave a Reply

