Weight Loss, ugh.

“If you give me your Summer, I’ll give you your life back”. Just heard that on a TV commercial and that’s how I feel about weight loss. It hit me, and I understand it. In seconds, my mind has been finally focused.

I’ve been struggling with my weight for a couple years now. I know Weight Watchers works for me, I lost around 30 pounds in a couple months with WW. Then recently I joined back up and lost 2 pounds in less than a week. I’m still signed up thanks to my wonderful Mom who signed me back up.

Tomorrow is a new day and I’m ready.

2 thoughts on “Weight Loss, ugh.

    • I’m determined today to start fresh! I need to loose close to 100 lbs, eeek! You can do it too, it’s the hardest thing in life to loose weight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

