Top 5 Etsy Favorites

 

It’s that time again! This week I want to feature my top 5 favorite etsy items. Last week I had a theme, prints. But this week I want to do a mix of anything. I might do that from here on out. It gets hard to narrow down certain themed items. 🙂

 

1) Lena – Simpli Jessi

 

 

2) Cocoa Lucky Elephant – Mel Stringer ” Sweet Little Felt”

 

 

3) Bat Mobile – Jikits

 

4) Edward Scissorhands Print – Hen -n-Chicks

5) De’cat’pitaed Heads Cat Toys – Spellwell

Leave a Reply

