Goal: Design 10 Amigurumi Patterns

Since making my first amigurumi Zombie Girl with my own pattern design, I’m hooked! I love watching my sketch go from paper to yarn. My goal is to make a total of 10 designs! I have one done, one in the making and one more in mind. There are a few others I will be sketching out soon, trying to figure out different technique’s for each part of the creations. I like that my patterns are fairly easy, but tricky at some points. I’m still incredibly new to crochet but like most crafts I have picked up, I learn very quickly! 🙂 Yay for crochet!

Leave a Reply

