Castle Peeps Yo!

I finish up this mini wall quilt this morning. I love how it turned out and really want to keep it, but not sure I would have a spot to hang it. So it may be going to the shop, not sure just yet. I did a wonky line line quilting up and down the quilt and then bound it in Michael Miller polka dots! I’m getting ready to cut up some more fabric for a Heather Ross mini, Ghastlies mini and Blythe size mini quilt.

Almost done with the Good & Evil quilt, I’ve got the top done. Now I just need to baste and quilt it, I see the light! I’m so anxious to get this lap quilt done, I just love how it’s turning out!

This pic is a bit late, but I finished the Zig Zag quilt with Heather Ross FFA fabric. I adore this quilt, it was my first decent sized lap quilt. I think it’s more of a crib sized quilt, but it works for Zoë, she loves it!

5 thoughts on “Castle Peeps Yo!

  1. Hey I love the Good and Evil quilt, is there a pattern or tutorial for this fun quilt would love to make one.

Leave a Reply

