Busy Busy

I did a hexagon swap with two girls on flickr, these ones are for Michele (m3ltron on flickr)! These little 1″ hexies were so fun to put together, love the variety I used this time.

Here’s the official pincushion for my partner on the Scrappy Pincushion Swap group on Flickr. I love how it turned out, I almost want to keep it for myself! I think I might make one for me next using some Castle Peeps scraps I have left over. I cut out all the blocks last night for my Castle Peeps quilt, I smiled the whole time! Love this fabric, one of my favorite lines for sure!

One thought on “Busy Busy

Leave a Reply

