Creepy Creepy

I’ve had my heart set on this halloween themed fabric for a while and finally decided to grab a small bundle of it! It’s The Ghastlies by Alexander Henry. I plan to make a Halloween themed quilt for myself since it’s one of my favorite holidays! I’m not sure what block to use, but the idea of the Spider Web block came to mind this morning. I was thinking about just a plain coin quilt, but I think the Spider Web is more in theme with Halloween!

One thought on “Creepy Creepy

  1. Those cats are very creepy….bit too creepy for my little girl. I like the look of the range though. I have also picked up some halloween fabric to make a quilt in the near future.

Leave a Reply

