Two More Done

Whipped up two more last night, almost there! Can’t wait to border these blocks. I layed a couple on the linen and it looks awesome! So excited to get it finished! I’m picking up batting tonight for the other 3 quilts and will start getting those put together now. I need to figure out the tension on my machine befor eI start quilting. The underside is huge loops, but I didn’t quilt with batting, just a peice of fabric folded over. So that may make a huge difference!

Leave a Reply

