Zig Zag Progress

Whoo hoo! The top is done, just need to pick up batting for this one and my Wonky Stars quilt next Monday. I’m so excited to have 2 quilts finished. They are my first! This quilt was so easy and quick to piece together, I want to make another one again soon.

So far I’ve finished 4 blocks for the Freedom Bee! I have 2 more to make and then I just wait for more fabric to arrive from the girls. This has been so much fun! It’s the first bee I’ve been in and I defiantly want to do more of them!

Leave a Reply

