Yay!

For a while now, I have been trying to find something to make and sell on my shop that would really take off. My goal is in 7 months to be able to stay home and make money. I’m dieing to be a stay at home mom for Zoe.

So, last night I whipped up some  lined drawstring bags for knitting/crochet projects (or gifts, etc) and wow! I love them! I already have some inquiries on them. I made 5 last night in under and hour and half. I’ll be listing a group of them here shortly, I want to get a few more done to give some good choices. So far I have Heather Ross, Michael Miller, My Paper Crane (Heidy Kenny) and some other cute prints made.

Pictures to follow!

Leave a Reply

