Momoko Reroot Ideas?

Ok, I got my first Momoko on the way from Pink Anemone on PP. She had a faux fawk hair cut and blacking side flocking from the previous owner before her. I’m undecided to what I want to do with her hair… Here’s my options:

  1. Leave her adorable Faux Hawk cut alone but add/fix the blacking flocking on the right & left side.
  2. Reroot her in her stock hair color (black) and give her back her stock haircut (which is super cute!)
  3. Reroot her in an amazingly glorious color and give her a cute cut (most likely like her stock haircut)

Here’s the pic from the current owner, credit goes to Pink Anemone (flickr/PP)

Here’s the reroot options I like:

Leave a Reply

